Parish Information and Staff

St. Cecilia's Church

2555 Seventeenth Avenue, San Francisco, CA  94116
Main Telephone: (415) 664-8481
Fax: (415) 661-2957
Email: stcecilia@stcecilia.com

Parish Office Hours

Weekdays: 9:00 a.m. to Noon and 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sundays: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Parish Priests & Deacon

 

Rev. Rene Ramoso, Pastor

(415) 664-8481
stcecilia@stcecilia.com


 

Rev. Michael Liliedahl, Parochial Vicar

(415) 664-8481
fr.liliedahl@stcecilia.com


 

Rev. Sebastine Bula, Parochial Vicar

(415) 664-8481
fr.bula@stcecilia.com

 

 

Deacon Rory Desmond

(415) 664-8481
rory.desmond@stcecilia.com


 

Rev. Msgr. Floro Arcamo, In Residence

(415) 664-8481
orolph2@gmail.com


 

Rev. L. Joseph Landi, In Residence

(415) 664-8481
frjoelandi@hotmail.com

   

Parish Staff

 


Parish Manager

Alvin Martin

415-664-8481
parishmanager@stcecilia.com

 

 

Parish Secretaries

Jessica Montgomery  

415-664-8481
jessica_montgomery@stcecilia.com

Irma Lavitoria

415-664-8481
irmalavitoria@stcecilia.com


Children's Faith Formation, Confirmation

and Parish Website

Lorna Feria

(415) 370-7340
lorna_feria@stcecilia.com

 

RCIA

Cynthia Ziganti

(415) 664-8481
c.ziganti@stcecilia.com


Music Coordinator

Russell Ferreira
(650) 588-7493
russ10rtpt@aol.com

 

 

 

Collins Center

2560-18th Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94116
415.566.2690

Diane Weinkauf, Collins Center Coordinator

Saint Cecilia School

660 Vicente Street,
San Francisco, CA  94116
(415) 731-8400
email office@stceciliaschool.org

School Principal

Kathie Garcia 
                

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.